This page has been developed to help the Nifty Fifties group  keep in touch with one another.  If you have e-mail addresses that do not appear on this page please send them to me so I can add them (be sure to include the year of graduation and/or maiden names where it applies--Thanks).
Just click on the e-mail address of your choice to get an e-mail composer.
Class of 1951
 

Class of 1950
Heinrichs, Leroy
     leroy.heinrichs@stanford.edu
Just, Will
    whj1980@sktc.net
Moore, Bernice (Stewart)
    awittmoore@hotmail.com
Nikkel, Ray Gene
   raynikkel@cox.net
Reeves, Lola (Gaylord)
     lolam65@aol.com
Reimer, Ernest
    reimer-eandm@peoplepc.com
Thomas, Bill
    wttkitty@sbcglobal.net
White. Ann (Bryant)
    white36@cox.net
    

Class of 1952
  Barlow, James
      jimbarlow101534@yahoo.com
  Bowline, Nelva (York)
       nelva@mailstation.com
  Calvert, Jerry
       dgcalvert@msn.com
  Carlburg, Gerald
     ggcswedejean@juno.com  
  Clewell, Freita (Clark)
       fclewell@prodigy.net
  Coast, Murrel (Roberts)
        murrelc@aol.com
  Doll, June (Tilley)
        fjdoll789@aol.com
  Fugate, Liz (Maxwell)
       tazdwf@tds.net
  McKinney, Norman
       UNChildren@aol.com
  Monroe, Tom
       tmonroe934@aol.com
  Parker,Juanita (Conger)
       nitamarie52@yahoo.com
  Schroeder, Edwin
       edwinschro@juno.com  
  Troglin, Lloyd
       loydtroglin@yahoo.com
 
 
Class of 1953    
   Cheney, Cecil (Souch)
       pugie330@aol.com
   McMillian, Darlene (Scott)
       mcmildd@hotmail.com  
   Miller,  Charles
       cjmgold@hotmail.com
   Redding, Clara (Mason)
        clmr53@aol.com
   Shepherd, James
       jtsdls@aol.com
   Swim, Dean
       deanswim@sbcglobal.net
   Williams, Shirley (Payne)
       muffyw@aol.com
   Wofford, Betty (Poynor)
      bettywagon@suddenlink.net
  
Class of 1955
   Bassett, Ooweeta (Troglin)
        obassett@aol.com
   Bayouth, Tex
        rtexbay@cccexpress.com
   Beck, Minnie (Husband)    
        minnieb@sbcglobal.net
   Daniel, Virgil    
        daniels_v@sbcglobal.net
   Evans, Monda (Harris)
       monda1@att.net
   Evans, Ronald
       realokie@sbcglobal.net
   Ewton, Shirley (Poynor)
        airductinc@aol.com
   Gilbert, Vaughn
     solesaver64@webtv.net
   Hays, Phyllis (Deering)
        familythread@sbcglobal.net
   Keith, Willa (Tucker)    
        willakeith@sbcglobal.net
   Kerr, Shirlene (Gaylord)
        shirlenekerr@yahoo.com
   Martin, Darlene (Gaylord)
        1jdm1@sbcglobal.net
   Morton, Drucille (Vance)
        drucille.morton@att.net
   McCullough, Shirley (Reimer)
        lecotul@cox.net
   Poynor, Shirley (Ewton)
        shirleyewton@cox.net
   Rethman, George    
        silentsamgeorge@yahoo.com
   Reynolds, Jimmie
        tworoaming@sbcglobal.net
      Shepard, Emma Jean (Clark)
        ejsrks@peoplepc.com
   Smith, Jack
        carcrzy@cox.net
       

Class of 1957
    Abel, Geri (Driskell)
        geabel@juno.com
    Bryson, J.C.
          jcbrysondvm@aol.com
    Dirickson, Pat
         patriciadirickson@sbcglobal.net
    Fritts, Joann (Troglin)   
         jaf8@cox.net
    Green, Ernest "Junior"
         erniegr@verison.net
    Inbody, Emma (Lynch)
          edirvi@msn.com
    Lee, Carolyn (Harris)
      bclee1@cox.net
    Lang, Barbara Smalygo
        bdllmt1@netzero.com
   Lantrip, Dorothy (Grigson)
          dwlantrip@aol.com
    Lower, Margaret (Collins)
          lower1@cox.net
    Polson, Tom
          pls349@aol.com
    Vietri, Judy (Lewis)
          vietri@q.com
    Young, Myrna (Hadley)
          myoung@tulabs.com
    
Class of 1958
    Bowman, Bill
        pbowman@sstelco.com
   Brazeal, Norman
        okbrazeal@aol.com
   Bryson, Pat
         jcbrysondvm@aol.com
   Combs, John/Judy
        combsjoh3@aol.com
    Cooper, Ronnie
        rjcooper007@aol.com
    Coulter, Wanda (Gaylord)
        littlesisterwc@aol.com
    Davis, Barbara (Poynor)
         TheGrandy1@cox.net
    Lynch, Dorthy (Jenkins)
         dottilyn1@aol.com
    Migliore, Henry
         hmigliore@aol.com
    Nottingham, Ann (Stewart)
        nott211@verison.net
    Phillips, Aline (Hartin)
         alinep277@aol.com
    Phillips, George
         georgep277@aol.com
    Prescott, Janet (Perry)
          wildrose_76262@msn.com
    Roberts, Jim
        mcjlroberts@gmail.com
    Smaligo, John
         wjsmaligo@yahoo.com
    Smalygo, Glenn
          asmaligo@rcbbank.com
    Stewart, Joe    
         jstewart74060@bellsouth.net
     Vickers, Helen (Toon)
          helenvickers@cox.net
 
         
Class of 1959
    Bryant, Hugh
         hnabry@earthlink.net
    Coulter, Elaine (Branen(
          cebcoulter@aol.com
    Doyle, Mike
          mjdoyle@cableone.net
    Dunham, Delcy (Troglin)
          daviddunham@att.net
    Dunn, Darlene (Bowman)
         ddunn@atlasok.com
    Ferrill, Mary (Cribbett)
        ferrillma@aol.com
    Fifer, Evelyn (Kilpatrick)
        efifer@flintind.com
    Gillespie, George
         Ggilles@cox.net    
    Howard, Barbara/Virgil
         bHoward@cfaith.com
    Ingram, Karen (Toon)
         memmie001@msn.com
     Mattox, Linda (Smithers)
  lkmattox@yahoo.com
    McFarland, Linda (Cunningham)
          linda-mac@sbcglobal.net
    Minyard, Donna Williams
        dminyard@aol.com
    Nottingham, Jack
        nott211@verison.net
    Smith, Ronnie    
          rjsmith1014@gmail.com
    Welsh, Tom
          tljw67@aol.com
    Welsh, Tom
          tljw67@aol.com

Class of 1956
    Blair, Martha (Sory)
         marthaordon@aol.com
    Branen, Jerry
         abpencilpusher@prodigy.net
    Christopher, Carol (Worstell)
        jameschr@swbell.net
    Coppedge, Bob
        coppedgebob@aol.com
    Coulter, Gerald     
          grcoulter@aol.com
    Cunningham, Jerry
        jerry_jeancunn@yahoo.com
     Elliott, Mary (Wasson)
         dawndew63@hotmail.com
     French, Raymond
          raymondl.french@worldnet.att.net
     Greenwood, Betty
          chiwawasrluv@intergate.com
     Heisseren, Margaret (Lloyd)
         mheisserer@cox.net
     McCullough, Amer
         lecotul@cox.net
     Monroe, Sue (Fleming)
         4susye@gmail.com
     Moser, Gordon
           rmoser2318@sbcglobal.net
     O'Dell, Frances (Tate)
         fodell2006@yahoo.com
     Swift, Winona F. (Brazeal)
        bcswift@webzone.net
     Webster, Don/Linda (Craig)
         lindonwebster@gateway.net
     Wolfe, Betty (Stembrige)
          betty@dreammakerschool.com
Class of 1954
   Beu, Frank
        fbeu@houston.rr.com
  Driskell, Don
       driskilldb@alaska.net
   Evans, Shirley
        shirley.evans.i6yx@statefarm.com
   Fifer, Charles
      chasfifer@att.net
   Herron, Jack/Elnora (DeArmond)
      jherron@cox.net
     Inbody, Ada (Sheehan)
        ainbody@bresnan.net
   Lynch, Ed
        eplynch@cableone.com   
   Young, Jack
        j-fyoung@sbcglobal.net   
   Turley, Peggy
        p.turley@cox.net

Interested Grads outside the 50s and others!!
Wynell Kaemper Eastin--'49
    weastin@juno.com
Eva Jo Sheehan
    mamabigshu4@aol.com
Don Mason--'61
    donmason43@yahoo.com

Al Robinson '57 Tulsa Will Rogers
  alsprintcar@atlasok.com
Smith, Susie (Prather) Skiatook
    ss1240@aol.com
Payne, Don (Joy)
donjoypayne@windstream.net
Perkins, JoAnn (Rhodes)
jperkins10@aol.com

Sallee, Dee (Bayouth) ('46)
    SittiDee@aol.com
Worstell, Earl ('60)
   earl.worstell@BankofAmerica.com
Wilson, Sherol (Messmore) '61
        shushaldy@aol.com